VÅRT KONTOR

TP Förskolor AB
Viggbyholmsvägen 75
183 77 Täby
Tel: 08-758 37 80
info@tpforskolor.se

ADMINISTRATION

Kajsa Söderberg Camel

VD
Epost: kajsa.soderberg@tpforskolor.se
Telefon: 070-554 52 66

Barbro Holmberg

Vice VD
Epost: barbro.holmberg@tpforskolor.se
Telefon:

Lotta Wallenqvist

Placeringsadministratör och ekonomi
Epost: info@tpforskolor.se
Telefon: 08-758 37 80

Sofia Persson

HR
Epost: personal@tpforskolor.se
Telefon: 08-758 37 80

Lena Röjestål Dahlqvist

Specialpedagog

Epost: lena.rojestal@tpforskolor.se

Yvonne Wassberg

Ekonom

OMRÅDESCHEFER

Anita Hanson Lindbergh

Epost: anita.hanson@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-754 43 32

Ewa Ludvigsson

Epost: ewa.ludvigsson@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-754 43 31

Ann-Katrin Tunbrå

Epost: annkatrin.tunbra@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 52 39

FÖRSKOLECHEFER

Anita Hanson Lindbergh

Epost: anita.hanson@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-754 43 32

Barbro Holmberg

Epost: barbro.holmberg@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 52 36

Ulrika Frisk

Epost: ulrika.frisk@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 38 78

Marie Grahn

Epost: marie.grahn@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 57 27

Janina Beckman

Epost: janina.beckman@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 19 44

Ann Jacobson

Ann Jacobson

Epost: ann.jacobson@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 53 72

Tina Svärd

Epost: tina.svard@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 073-966 88 02

Anki Hamilton

Epost: anki.hamilton@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 073-966 87 91

Lena Persson

Epost: lena.persson@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 02 90

Petra Öhman

Epost: petra.ohman@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 072-745 55 54

Kristina Orrell

Epost: kristina.orrell@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 43 58

Solveig Kasperi

Epost: solveig.kasperi@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 52 07

Jenny Tangas

Jenny tangas

Epost: jenny.tangas@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 073-966 88 01

Sophie Adolphson

Epost: sophie.adolphson@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 072-200 56 60